Contact Us

Address: 2600 Quarry Road, La Crosse, WI 54601

Phone: 608.784.4040

Fax: 608.784.4047

Name Position District Email Phone Ext
Sean Henneman Scout Executive/CEO
Mary Freybler Development Director mary.freybler@scouting.org 31
Clark Garthwait District Director Seven Rivers clark.garthwait@scouting.org 24
Aaron Craig Senior Dist Executive Soaring Eagle aaron.craig@scouting.org 32
Jimmy Abrahamson Dist Executive Winding Trails alan.abrahamson@scouting.org 26
Nikki Burk Council Registrar nikki.burk@scouting.org 25
Lisa Tippery Scout Shop Manager lisa.tipper@scouting.org 21
Becky Bieze Accounting Specialist rebecca.bieze@scouting.org 34
Justin Holten Field Assistant justin.holten@scouting.org 30
Gary Hoffer Camp Decorah Ranger gary.hoffer@scouting.org 608.526.6418

Please note: Camp Decorah’s phone is not staffed when summer camp is not in session. All questions regarding Camp Decorah, off-season reservations, and Summer Camp should be directed to the Scout Shop during business hours (T-F, 8:30-6:00)