Meet your District Commissioners . . .



Commissioners are district and council leaders who help Scout units succeed. They coach and consult with adult leaders of Cub Scout packs, Boy Scout troops, and Venturing crews. Commissioners help maintain the standards of the Boy Scouts of America. They also oversee the unit charter renewal plan so that each unit reregisters on time with an optimum number of youth and adult members.


District Commissioner:                         Mark Siple

Roundtable Commissioners:

             Cub Scout:                                Margaret Karasek

             Boy Scout:                                Jeff Olson

Unit Commissioners:

Jackson County Area:

Juneau County Area:

La Crosse County Area:

Monroe County Area:

Vernon County Area: